Good old times

Our Champagne house today, a 3-star Domain

« In the years that followed, I grow up under my father's watchful and positively critical eye. When I was 13, I spent my summer holidays in the vineyards. My father Raymond had a specific and singular knowledge about soil, fauna and flora. He taught me how to stimulate and sharpen all my senses in order to observe, analyze and master our vines.

Read more

My academic years in Burgundy have influenced me immensely. They have marked a shift in my approach to the care brought to the vineyards and soils. I know how important the notions of “crus”, “terroirs” and “clos” are. This experience helped me to elaborate singular wines that require a high technicality.

Read more

In 2009, proud of my roots and of my fabulous family heritage, I decide to start from scratch! Helped by My son-in-law, Nicolas LIMAR, I decide to create my own Champagne House I am still running today. He soak up anything I tell him and followed vocational training courses in parallel.

Read more

Together we are running a 3ha vineyard located in the “Vallée de la Marne” in the terroirs of La Neuville aux Larris, Cuchery, Belval-sous-Châtillon and a small locality called “le Hameau de Paradis”. Over there, round Pinots Meuniers and fragrant Chardonnays fully blossom. Our powerful and intense Pinot Noir grapes are planted in Mailly Champagne on “La Montagne de Reims” area

Read more

As I would like to leave my 3 girls my passion for my craft, I decided to add 3 little stars on every label. It is a strong symbol building our family identity…»

Read more

Racines

La Maison aujourd’hui, un Domaine 3 Etoiles

« Les années qui suivirent, se firent sous l’œil attentif et positivement critique de mon père Raymond. A l’aube de mes 13 printemps, l’essentiel des grandes vacances était consacré à l’activité de la vigne. Ses connaissances pointues sur la faune et la flore m’ont appris à utiliser tous mes sens pour pouvoir observer, comprendre et maîtriser la vigne.

Lire la suite

Puis mes années d’étude passées en Bourgogne m’ont influencé dans ma manière d’aborder la culture et de respecter les sols. Imprégné de notions de crus, de terroirs et de clos, cette expérience m’a convaincu d’élaborer des cuvées d’une belle technicité et conforté dans mon envie de singularité.

Lire la suite

En 2009, fort de mes racines et de ce fabuleux héritage familial, je repars de zéro et décide de créer ma propre Maison que je dirige aujourd’hui avec le soutien de mon gendre, Nicolas LIMAR, qui s’est lui-même imprégné de mes connaissances en marge d’une formation complète et bien acquise.


Lire la suite

Ensemble, nous cultivons un vignoble de 3ha, principalement situé dans la Vallée de la Marne, sur les terroirs de La Neuville aux Larris,Cuchery, Belval-sous-Chatillon et le Hameau de Paradis, là oùles Meuniers gourmands et les Chardonnays odorants s’épanouissent pleinement. NosPinots Noirs situés dans la Montagne de Reims à Mailly-Champagne expriment quant à eux toute leur puissance.

Lire la suite

Soucieux de léguer à mes 3 filles ce même amour de la terre qui m’a été transmis, vous pourrez souvent apercevoir sur nos flacons une petite constellation de 3 étoiles, symbole fort de notre identité familiale ».

Lire la suite